Staff Members by Function

Faculty (alphabetic order)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Ecker
room 2E 405
tel. +43-1-4277-55110
email: gerhard.f.ecker@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Sophia Khom
room 2E 360
tel. +43-1-4277-55035
email: sophia.khom@univie.ac.at

Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Johannes Kirchmair
room 2G 353
tel. +43-1-4277-55104
email: johannes.kirchmair@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Florian Kopp
room 2E 450
tel. +43-1-4277-55581
email: florian.kopp@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thierry Langer
room 2D 306
tel. +43-1-4277-55103
email: thierry.langer@univie.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Manfred Ogris 
room 2D 450
tel. +43-1-4277-55551
email: m.ogris@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Julien Orts 
room 2F 353
tel. +43-1-4277-55065
email: julien.orts@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Verena Pichler 
room 2E 306
tel. +43-1-4277-55624
email: verena.pichler@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Johannes Heinrich Rademacher, BSc MSc 
room 2E 449A
tel. +43-1-4277-55578
email: christoph.rademacher@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Chem. Dr. Nina Schützenmeister 
room 2E 304
tel. +43-1-4277-55626
email: nina.schuetzenmeister@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Iris Stappen
room 2D 550
tel. +43-1-4277-55552
email: iris.stappen@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Urban
room 2D 303
tel. +43-1-4277-55105
email: ernst.urban@univie.ac.at

Privatdoz. Dr. Barbara Zdrazil
room 2D 407
tel. +43-1-4277-55115
email: barbara.zdrazil@univie.ac.at

Scientific staff (alphabetic order)

Senior Scientists:

Dr. Nicolas Coudevylle
room 2F 346
tel. +43-1-4277-55002
email: nicolas.coudevylle@univie.ac.at

Dr. Melanie Grandits
room 2E 403
tel. +43-1-4277-55111
email: melanie.grandits@univie.ac.at

Dr. Haider Sami
room 2D 448
tel. +43-1-4277-55599
email: sami.haider@univie.ac.at

Richard Harvey, BSc, MSc, PhD
room 2E 171 
tel. +43-1-4277-55410
email: richard.harvey@univie.ac.at

Dr. Thomas Seidel
room 2E 356
tel. +43-1-4277-55051
email: thomas.seidel@univie.ac.at

Dr. Judith Wackerlig
room 2F 354
tel. +43-1-4277-55006
email: judith.wackerlig@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Chem. Dr. Robert Wawrzinek
room 2E 449B
tel. +43-1-4277-55579
email: robert.wawrzinek@univie.ac.at

Senior Lecturers:

Dr. Mohammed Aufy
room 2D 259
tel. +43-1-4277-55327
email: mohammed.aufy@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Michaela Böhmdorfer
room 2E 453
tel. +43-1-4277-55573
email: michaela.boehmdorfer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Daniela Digles
room 2E 407
tel. +43-1-4277-55012
email: daniela.digles@univie.ac.at

Postdoctorial Assistants:

Claire Colas, PhD
room 2E 407
tel. +43-1-4277-55113
email: claire.colas@univie.ac.at

Dr. Maxime Denis
room 2E 443
tel. +43-1-4277-55542
email: maxime.denis@univie.ac.at

Dr. Alexandra Maier-Salamon
room 2E 453
tel. +43-1-4277-55573
email: alexandra.salamon@univie.ac.at

Dr. Markus Wieder, MSc, MSc
room 2E 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55063
email: markus.wieder@univie.ac.at

Assistants:

Mag. Fatih Alioglu
room 2D 454
tel. +43-1-4277-55547
email: fatih.alioglu@univie.ac.at

Mag. Verena Battisti
room 2E 359
tel. +43-1-4277-55061
email: verena.battisti@univie.ac.at

Mag. Simon Decker
room 2D 454
tel. +43-1-4277-55554
email: simon.decker@univie.ac.at

Jessica De Vries, BSc, MSc
room 2D 315
tel. +43-1-4277-55633
email: jessica.de.vries@univie.ac.at

Steffen Hirte, BSc, MSc, MSc
room 2D 304
tel. +43-1-4277-55104
email: steffen.hirte@univie.ac.at

Jasmin Janneschütz, MSc
room 2D 315
tel. +43-1-4277-55633
email: jasmin.janneschuetz@univie.ac.at

Jonathan Lefebre, BSc, MSc
room 2E 443
tel. +43-1-4277-55542
email: jonathan.lefebre@univie.ac.at

Carina Müller, BSc, MSc
room 2F 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55093
email: carina.mueller@univie.ac.at

Nowras Rahhal, BSc, MSc
room 2E 443
tel. +43-1-4277-55542
email: nowras.rahhal@univie.ac.at

Julia Scholda, BSc, MSc
room 2E 455
tel. +43-1-4277-55555
email: julia.scholda@univie.ac.at

Raffaele Senatore, MSc
room 2E 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55058
email: raffaele.senatore@univie.ac.at

DI Oliver Wieder
room 2E 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55063
email: oliver.wieder@univie.ac.at

Project Coworkers:

Cobankovic Iva, MSc
room 2F 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55093
email: iva.cobankovic@univie.ac.at

Felix Franz Robert Fuchsberger, BSc, MSc
room 2E 443
tel. +43-1-4277-55542
email: felix.fuchsberger@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Hintersteininger
room 2G 351
tel. +43-1-4277-55039
email: michael.hintersteininger@univie.ac.at

Clara Van Hoey
room 2E 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55063
email: clara.van.hoey@univie.ac.at

Dr. Predrag Kalaba
room 2D 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55054
email: predrag.kalaba@univie.ac.at

Stefan Michael Kohlbacher, MSc
room 2E 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55063
email: stefan.michael.kohlbacher@univie.ac.at

Secretaries Office

Daniela Krizan
room 2D 305
tel. +43-1-4277-55102
email: daniela.krizan@univie.ac.at

Sabrina Werner
room 2D 305
room 2D 305
tel. +43-1-4277-55101
email: sabrina.werner@univie.ac.at

Technical staff (alphabetic order)

Daniel Dobusch, MSc
room 2F 244
tel. +43-1-4277-55029
email: daniel.dobusch@univie.ac.at

Marlon Millard, MSc
room 2E 314
tel. +43-1-4277-55630
email: marlon.millard@univie.ac.at

FOI Erich Möllner
room 2F 349
tel. +43-1-4277-55037
email: erich.moellner@univie.ac.at

Bettina Wurz-Pachmann
room 2E 254
tel. +43-1-4277-55570
email: bettina.pachmann@univie.ac.at

Ing. Claudia Raming
room 2E 349
tel. +43-1-4277-55071
email: claudia.raming@univie.ac.at

Isabella Schrammel, BSc 
room 2E 455 
tel. +43-1-4277-55555
email: isabella.schrammel@univie.ac.at

Susanne Wiederkum
room 2D 447
tel. +43-1-4277-55561
email: susanne.wiederkum@univie.ac.at

Owen Williams, BSc, MSc
room 2E 443
tel. +43-1-4277-55542
email: owen.williams@univie.ac.at

Alumni (contact via Secretaries Office)

Dr. Volker Baumann

Dr. Gerda Brunhofer-Bolzer

Dr. Mehrdad Dirin

Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Thomas Erker
email: thomas.erker@univie.ac.at

emer. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Fleischhacker
email: wilhelm.fleischhacker@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Wolfgang Holzer
email: wolfgang.holzer@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Walter Jäger
email: walter.jaeger@univie.ac.at

Dr. Leopold Jirovetz
email: leopold.jirovetz@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Martin Kratzel
email: martin.kratzel@univie.ac.at

Dr. Cornelia Lorenzer

Privatdozent Dr. Winfried Neuhaus

Dr. Julia Moesslacher

DI(FH) Claudia Mayer

emer. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian R. Noe
email: christian.noe@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Vittorio Pace 
email: vittorio.pace@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Lars Richter

Dr. Theresa Schwarz

Dr. Doris Alexandra Schütz

Ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Helmut Spreitzer 
email: helmut.spreitzer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Thell

Mag. Anna-Maria Winkler

Privatdozent Dr. Johannes Winkler

Mag. Dr. Katrin Wlcek

Dr. Martin Zehl
email: martin.zehl@univie.ac.at