Drug Design and Medicinal Chemistry

Professors (alphabetic order)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Ecker
room 2E 405
tel. +43-1-4277-55110
email: gerhard.f.ecker@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Erker
room 2G 353
tel. +43-1-4277-55003
email: thomas.erker@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Johannes Kirchmair
room 2D 304
tel. +43-1-4277-55104
email: johannes.kirchmair@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Kratzel
room 2F 356
tel. +43-1-4277-55074
email: martin.kratzel@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thierry Langer
room 2D 306
tel. +43-1-4277-55103
email: thierry.langer@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Vittorio Pace
room 2E 360
tel. +43-1-4277-55035
email: vittorio.pace@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Urban
room 2D 303
tel. +43-1-4277-55105
email: ernst.urban@univie.ac.at

emer. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Fleischhacker
room 2D 304
tel. +43-1-4277-55104
email: wilhelm.fleischhacker@univie.ac.at

emer. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian R. Noe
room 2D 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55054
email: christian.noe@univie.ac.at

Scientific staff (alphabetic order):

Postdoctorial Assistants:

Claire Colas, PhD
room 2E 407
tel. +43-1-4277-55113
email: claire.colas@univie.ac.at

Senior Scientists:

Dr. Melanie Grandits
room 2E 403
tel. +43-1-4277-55111
email: melanie.grandits@univie.ac.at

DI Dr. Thomas Seidel
room 2E 356
tel. +43-1-4277-55051
email: thomas.seidel@univie.ac.at

Dr. Judith Wackerlig
room 2F 354
tel. +43-1-4277-55006
email: judith.wackerlig@univie.ac.at

Senior Lecturers:

Dr. Daniela Digles
room 2E 407
tel. +43-1-4277-55007
email: daniela.digles@univie.ac.at

Assistants:

Mag. Verena Battisti
room 2E 359
tel. +43-1-4277-55061
email: verena.battisti@univie.ac.at

Steffen Hirte
room 2D 304
tel. +43-1-4277-55104
email: steffen.hirte@univie.ac.at

Mag. Stefanie Kickinger
room 2E 407
tel. +43-1-4277-55113
email: stefanie.kickinger@univie.ac.at

Carina Müller, MSc, BSc
room 2F 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55093
email: carina.mueller@univie.ac.at

Raffaele Senatore, MSc
room 2E 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55058
email: raffaele.senatore@univie.ac.at

Dr. Markus Wieder, MSc, MSc
room 2E 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55063
email: markus.wieder@univie.ac.at

DI Oliver Wieder
room 2E 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55063
email: oliver.wieder@univie.ac.at

Project Coworkers:

Cobankovic Iva, MSc
room 2F 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55093
email: iva.cobankovic@univie.ac.at

Artur Garon, MSc
room 2E 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55063
email: artur.garon@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Hintersteininger
room 2G 351
tel. +43-1-4277-55039
email: michael.hintersteininger@univie.ac.at

Clara Van Hoey
room 2E 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55063
email: clara.van.hoey@univie.ac.at

Dr. Predrag Kalaba
room 2D 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55054
email: predrag@lubeclab.com

Stefan Michael Kohlbacher, MSc
room 2E 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55063
email: stefan.michael.kohlbacher@univie.ac.at

Privatdoz. Dr. Barbara Zdrazil
room 2D 407
tel. +43-1-4277-55115
email: barbara.zdrazil@univie.ac.at

Secretaries Office:

Daniela Krizan
room 2D 305
tel. +43-1-4277-55102
email: daniela.krizan@univie.ac.at

Sabrina Werner
room 2D 305
room 2D 305
tel. +43-1-4277-55101
email: sabrina.werner@univie.ac.at

ULG Pharmazeutisches Qualitätsmanagement:

Sarah Lindinger
room 2F 353
tel. +43-1-4277-10852
email: sarah.lindinger@univie.ac.at

Dr. Elisabeth Wurzer
room 2F 352
tel. +43-1-4277-10853
email: elisabeth.wurzer@univie.ac.at

Technical staff (alphabetic order):

Daniel Dobusch, MSc
room 2F 244
tel. +43-1-4277-55029
email: daniel.dobusch@univie.ac.at

FOI Erich Möllner
room 2F 349
tel. +43-1-4277-55037
email: erich.moellner@univie.ac.at

Ing. Claudia Raming
room 2E 349
tel. +43-1-4277-55071
email: claudia.raming@univie.ac.at

Susanne Wiederkum
room 2D 447
tel. +43-1-4277-55561
email: susanne.wiederkum@univie.ac.at

Alumni (contact via Secretaries Office):

Dr. Volker Baumann

Dr. Gerda Brunhofer-Bolzer

Dr. Mehrdad Dirin

Dr. Cornelia Lorenzer

Privatdozent Dr. Winfried Neuhaus

Dr. Julia Moesslacher

DI(FH) Claudia Mayer

Mag. Dr. Lars Richter

Dr. Theresa Schwarz

Dr. Doris Alexandra Schütz

Mag. Michael Thell

Mag. Anna-Maria Winkler

Privatdozent Dr. Johannes Winkler

Mag. Dr. Katrin Wlcek

Dr. Martin Zehl