Division of Drug Design and Medicinal Chemistry

Head:

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Urban
room 2D 303
tel. +43-1-4277-55105
email: ernst.urban@univie.ac.at

Vice Head:

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Ecker
room 2E 405
tel. +43-1-4277-55110
email: gerhard.f.ecker@univie.ac.at

Professors (alphabetic order)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Ecker
room 2E 405
tel. +43-1-4277-55110
email: gerhard.f.ecker@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Erker
room 2G 353
tel. +43-1-4277-55003
email: thomas.erker@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Kratzel
room 2F 356
tel. +43-1-4277-55074
email: martin.kratzel@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thierry Langer
room 2D 306
tel. +43-1-4277-55103
email: thierry.langer@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Urban
room 2D 303
tel. +43-1-4277-55105
email: ernst.urban@univie.ac.at

emer. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Fleischhacker
room 2D 304
tel. +43-1-4277-55104
email: wilhelm.fleischhacker@univie.ac.at

emer. O. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian R. Noe
room 2D 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55054
email: christian.noe@univie.ac.at

Scientific staff (alphabetic order):

Postdoctorial Assistants:

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Vittorio Pace
room 2E 360
tel. +43-1-4277-55035
email: vittorio.pace@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Lars Richter
room 2E 407
tel. +43-1-4277-55113
email: lars.richter@univie.ac.at

DI Dr. Thomas Seidel
room 2E 356
tel. +43-1-4277-55051
email: thomas.seidel@univie.ac.at

Senior Scientists:

Dr. Melanie Grandits
room 2E 403
tel. +43-1-4277-55111
email: melanie.grandits@univie.ac.at

Dr. Judith Wackerlig
room 2F 354
tel. +43-1-4277-55006
email: judith.wackerlig@univie.ac.at

Senior Lecturers:

Dr. Daniela Digles
room 2E 407
tel. +43-1-4277-55007
email: daniela.digles@univie.ac.at

Assistants:

Mag. Verena Battisti
room 2E 359
tel. +43-1-4277-55061
email: verena.battisti@univie.ac.at

Mag. Stefanie Kickinger
room 2E 407
tel. +43-1-4277-55113
email: stefanie.kickinger@univie.ac.at

Carina Müller, MSc, BSc
room 2F 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55093
email: carina.mueller@univie.ac.at

Raffaele Senatore, MSc
room 2E 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55058
email: raffaele.senatore@univie.ac.at

Mag. Philipp Schreppel
room 2G 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55008
email: philipp.schreppel@univie.ac.at

Dr. Markus Wieder, MSc, MSc
room 2E 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55063
email: markus.wieder@univie.ac.at

DI Oliver Wieder
room 2E 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55063
email: oliver.wieder@univie.ac.at

Project Coworkers:

DI(FH) Mario Gabriel
room 2F 346
tel. +43-1-4277-55038
email: mario.gabriel@univie.ac.at

Mag. Michael Hintersteininger
room 2G 351
tel. +43-1-4277-55039
email: michael.hintersteininger@univie.ac.at

Clara Van Hoey
room 2E 357
tel. +43-1-4277-55063
email: clara.van.hoey@univie.ac.at

Dr. Predrag Kalaba
room 2D 362
tel. +43-1-4277-55054
email: predrag@lubeclab.com

Serena Monticelli, MSc
room 2E 365
tel. +43-1-4277-55077
email: serena.monticelli@univie.ac.at

Dr. Barbara Zdrazil
room 2D 407
tel. +43-1-4277-55115
email: barbara.zdrazil@univie.ac.at

Secretaries Office:

Daniela Krizan
room 2D 305
tel. +43-1-4277-55102
email: daniela.krizan@univie.ac.at

Sabrina Werner
room 2D 305
room 2D 305
tel. +43-1-4277-55101
email: sabrina.werner@univie.ac.at

ULG Pharmazeutisches Qualitätsmanagement:

Patricia de Andrade
room 2F 352
tel. +43-1-4277-10852
email: paticia.de.andrade@univie.ac.at

Mag. Astrid Pany
room 2F 353
tel. +43-1-4277-10837
email: astrid.pany@univie.ac.at

Mag. Elisabeth Wurzer-Priester
room 2F 353
tel. +43-1-4277-10833
email: elisabeth.wurzer-priester@univie.ac.at

Technical staff (alphabetic order):

Daniel Dobusch, MSc
room 2F 244
tel. +43-1-4277-55029
email: daniel.dobusch@univie.ac.at

FOI Erich Möllner
room 2F 349
tel. +43-1-4277-55037
email: erich.moellner@univie.ac.at

Ing. Claudia Raming
room 2E 349
tel. +43-1-4277-55071
email: claudia.raming@univie.ac.at

Susanne Wiederkum
room 2D 447
tel. +43-1-4277-55561
email: susanne.wiederkum@univie.ac.at

Alumni (contact via Secretaries Office):

Dr. Volker Baumann

Dr. Gerda Brunhofer-Bolzer

Dr. Mehrdad Dirin

Dr. Cornelia Lorenzer

Privatdozent Dr. Winfried Neuhaus

Dr. Julia Moesslacher

DI(FH) Claudia Mayer

Dr. Theresa Schwarz

Dr. Doris Alexandra Schütz

Mag. Michael Thell

Mag. Anna-Maria Winkler

Privatdozent Dr. Johannes Winkler

Mag. Dr. Katrin Wlcek

Dr. Martin Zehl