Logo der Universität Wien

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry:

Head:

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thierry Langer
room 2D 306
tel. +43-1-4277-55103
email: thierry.langer@univie.ac.at


Vice Heads: (alphabetic order)

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Walter Jäger
room 2E 450
tel. +43-1-4277-55576
email: walter.jaeger@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helmut Spreitzer
room 2E 305
tel. +43-1-4277-55621
email: helmut.spreitzer@univie.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ernst Urban
room 2D 303
tel. +43-1-4277-55105
email: ernst.urban@univie.ac.at

Secretaries' Office:

Ms Daniela Krizan
room 2D 305
tel. +43-1-4277-55102
email: daniela.krizan@univie.ac.at

Ms Patricia de Andrade
room 2D 305
tel. +43-1-4277-55101
email: patricia.de.andrade@univie.ac.at

Ms Sabrina Werner

(in maternity leave)
email: sabrina.werner@univie.ac.at

Address:

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Faculty of Life Sciences
University of Vienna
Althanstraße 14
A-1090 Vienna, Austria

 

 

 

University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0